This black tie optional gathering of the game's "greatest" is the premier US Lacrosse event of the year. It is a celebration to honor the men and women, past and present, whose contribution to the game of lacrosse has been deemed worthy of their induction into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame.

The 2016 inductees (l-r) are: Joanne Connelly, Glen Miles, Michele LeFevre Doyle, Robert Shek, Margie Anderson, Mike Morrill, Kim Basner, John Tucker, and Julie Dayton.

Read More

About the Hall of Fame

Initiated in 1957, the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame has annually inducted individuals based on outstanding lacrosse achievement and/or contribution. The mission of the Lacrosse Hall of Fame is to honor men and women, past and present, who by their deeds as players, coaches, officials and/or contributors, and by the example of their lives, personify the great contribution of the sport of lacrosse to our way of life.

View All Inductees

Event Location

Grand Lodge of Maryland
304 International Circle
Hunt Valley, Maryland 21030


Residence Inn by Marriott Baltimore Hunt Valley
45 Schilling Road
Hunt Valley, MD 21031

Reserve by phone at 1-410-527-2333 or online.

Reserve Room


Tickets are priced at $140 for the general public, and $50 for current Hall of Fame members. Tickets are no longer available for online purchase. Please direct inquiries to Lauren Rossi at