US Lacrosse Foundation

The US Lacrosse Foundation Board oversees the direction of the US Lacrosse Foundation, which supports the mission of US Lacrosse through philanthropic investment.  This national board of directors is comprised of accomplished, passionate and committed leaders who are willing to give of their time, talent and treasure to further strengthen the work of US Lacrosse and drive greater resources into the growth and accessibility of the sport.  Should you be interested in serving the sport at the national level, please contact Susie Chase, Vice President, Philanthropy and Partnerships at

Name Location
Jeff Barber Boston, MA
Jim Birle, Jr. New York, NY
Brooks Bradley Cockeysville, MD
Gordon Cooney, Jr. Philadelphia, PA
Todd Crockett Menlo Park, CA
John Gagliardi New York, NY
Andrew Godfrey New York, NY
Kevin Hall Naples, FL
Frank Kelly, III Hunt Valley, MD
Sol Kumin Boston, MA
Joe Macaione Wayne, PA
Sylvester Miniter, IV New York, NY
Bob Mongeluzzi Philadelphia, PA
Tom Monnin Charlotte, NC
Ed Nordberg, Jr. Chevy Chase, MD
Kristen Noto Atherton, CA
Rachel Ocken Bedford, NY
John Poulton Baltimore, MD
Scott Seymour Norwalk, CT
John Towers Englewood, FL
Karen Trudel-Martellucci Valley Forge, PA
Will Wynperle Los Angeles, CA
Chris Bartlett Baltimore, MD
Brian Carcaterra Briarcliff Manor, NY
Michael Ferrucci Garden City, NJ
JJ Gilbane New York, NY
George Graffy Dallas, TX


We want to answer your questions.

Contact Us